WE'RE CELEBRATING OUR 15TH ANNIVERSARY AND BREAST CANCER AWARENESS!

Testimonials

Outstanding Service & Quality

We recently had a complete remodel of our new home and selected Flooring Innovations for all the tile flooring, kitchen and bath tile, and carpet. From the selections at the Palm Springs showroom to our sales person, Steve, to the installation crew, it was professional and timely and we couldn’t be happier! The end result is spectacular.

-Jeff Shotwell & Scott Jones, Palm Springs

Would Recommend Flooring Innovations…

April 3, 2019

My wife and I would like to compliment the installation crew that installed our new flooring last week. 

Saul and the two brothers, (names escape me at this moment) were very professional and Saul took his time to explain the process and came to us with questions to make sure the installation received our approval.  They moved furniture out and in carefully and covered all with plastic to keep out the dust.

We are very satisfied with the work and would RECOMMEND FLOORING INNOVATIONS to our neighbors and friends.  Thank you for the visit and the personal involvement to make sure all was satisfactory.

Erv & Barbara Kaufman

5 Stars!

Manny and his partner Zbarrio (sorry about the spelling) were fantastic.

We are really happy with their install.

They took away the garbage. They were respectful and delightful to have in our home. They vacuumed the carpet after install. I’m grateful for a job well done.

Should we have another order I’d be very happy to have this team back.

5 stars,
Jill

Thanks so much for your speedy attention.

Thanks so much for your speedy attention.  Your crew was just here and did a great job in what seemed to be less than 30 minutes.  Very friendly gentlemen.  Have a great day and thanks again. 

-Larry Toms, Palm Desert

I Will Sing Your Praises To All My Friends and Clients

December 9, 2018

Dear Mr Nicholson,

I had to let you know after my e-mail to you on Jan 13th 2018 When l was researching for a company to do my floors and carpeting that in Del Webb three out of four people weren’t happy- And l received a reply from you: I fell in love with a particular floor you had only one other company had it yours was the better price it was on a four week back order but l loved it and decided to wait- I ended up with my floors then came back and Stephanie helped me in choosing carpet for both bedrooms—I needed to let you know my entire experience with everybody in the store was so incredible—David was fantastic at getting all my questions answered and dates reminding me when things were arriving—Everyone helped me in every way-It was like having a village at my back—I want you to know how much l appreciated all the people in the Palm Desert store—I will sing your praises to all my friends and clients.

Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jacqueline Katz

Your talent for design is exceptional!

December 7, 2018

To Flooring Innovations,

This letter is to express our appreciation to the staff at Flooring Innovations for all your help during our condo remodeling. The entire team had such great attitudes and helped so much with selection and installation of materials. We found your store materials to be of excellent quality.

A special “thank you” to Bill Lightner. You are amazing! You worked so diligently for months as leader of this project. Your talent for design is exceptional, especially the kitchen, bathroom cabinets plus the lighting throughout the condo. Thank you for paying such close attention to all details. It shows in the quality of workmanship. You also gave us such good advice when we were selecting materials and fixtures.

This was a several month’s journey made positive by everyone’s efforts. Not only do we have a condo we love and enjoy, we feel we have made so special friends.

Blessings to all of you.

Thank you,
Fred and Karen Stebbins

Very Efficient

Just wanted to comment on what a professional job the installers did yesterday at the Dominick’s residence in Palm Desert. They were prompt on arrival, went right to work and did a very professional job. My name is  Rick Seebeck we are friends of the Dominick’s. We come out to Palm Desert once a year and stay at their unit. I contacted the Dominick’s and told them what a wonderful job the installers did and how professional they were in every aspect.

Just a short note but wanted to let Flooring Innovations know what a great installer team you have.

Sincerely yours
Rick Seebeck

Express our sincere appreciation

My wife and I would like to express our sincere appreciation to your staff for the outstanding tile job they did for us in our master bedroom and two other bedrooms.

First, we want to acknowledge your sales staff in Palm Desert.  While we know that Steve Brakebill has moved to your Palm Springs location, at the time of our purchase, etc. Steve was still in Palm Desert. We have worked with Steve two different times now and both times found him to be extremely helpful. He listened to our needs and ideas and then made insightful suggestions that solved some of our design problems while still keeping things at our price point.

Second, we found your preparation staff (measurement, unwanted tile removal & slab prep) and all the many members of your installation staff to be responsive and extremely professional.  The job was started on June11, 2018 and was completed on June 19.  All furniture was removed and replaced with care and consideration.  The only glitch we encountered was that we were not fully satisfied with the removal of the grout haze in two of the rooms.  We contacted Steve and he had two of your staff return on June 22 to complete the job.  Everything looks great and we love our new floor.

We will continue to use and recommend Flooring Innovations because of the outstanding service we have received!

Many thanks.
– Mike and Signe Sellwood

The Process Was Seamless

We recently used Flooring Innovations for a change in the flooring in one of our rooms.  We were lucky enough to work with Stephanie.  She made the process seamless by being super informed, listened to our thoughts and was communicative throughout the whole process.  With the exception of waiting on delivery of one last quarter round, the process couldn’t have been better.   Know I’m a local realtor and have put Stephanie and Flooring Innovations on my website as one of my preferred vendors.  Just thought you would like a bit of positive feedback.

-Clark Hallren
HK Lane / Christie’s International Real Estate

We are very pleased

I wanted to take a minute to let you know how pleased we were with the installers who did our LVT & carpet, namely Themoc, Kevin, Marcos, & Jonathan. They were professional, on time, cleaned up each day & worked very hard. We appreciate their efforts as well as Teri, our salesperson.

We are very pleased with the product and process.

– Gretchen Hanson & Barry Reed

9-18-19
9-12-19
3-7-19
1-16-19
12-18-18
09-01-18
08-14-18
Lucy Rose
01-29-18
09-09-17
08-11-17
07-24-17
06-14-17
02-15-17
01-31-17
01-28-17
01-25-17
11-14-16
05-18-16
04-04-16
03-03-16
01-21-16
01 01 16
10-01-15
12-22-15
11-12-15
08-18-15
06-03-15
01-14-15
Test Testmonials2702
Test Meoli
02-13-14
Test Sabourin
02-22-13
10-01-13
09-19-17
09-11-13
04-19-13
04-11-13

Video Testimonials

Nancy
Janie
Mark
Debbie
Contact

The Coachella Valley’s premier Flooring and Cabinet Design Showrooms.

Palm Springs Showroom
1050 N Palm Canyon Drive
Uptown Design District
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 321-8600

Palm Springs Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9AM To 5:30PM
Saturday: 10AM To 5PM
Sunday: 10AM To 4PM

Palm Desert Showroom
74-527 Hwy 111
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 342-2222

Palm Desert Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9AM To 6:00PM
Saturday: 9AM To 5PM
Sunday: 10AM To 4PM

Follow us on